Executive Department

Chairman: Kazi M. Mahmud
Email: kazi.mahmud@apparelopolis.net
Skype: kazi.mahee

Managing Director: Md. Riaj Uz Zaman
Email: riaj.zaman@apparelopolis.net
skype: riaj.zaman

Director: Dr. Munni Mehtab
Email: munni.mehtab@apparelopolis.net

Director: Mst. Reshma Khatun
Email: reshma.khatun@apparelopolis.net

Apparelopolis Ltd.
Address: House No. 287; Road No. 4; Flat No. C2,
Mirpur DOHS; Dhaka 1216; Bangladesh.
Phone: (+880) 2 5104 0091; +880 171 530 1834
Fax: (+880) 2 5104 0091

Website: www.apparelopolis.net
Email: info@apparelopolis.net
Skype: apparelopolis.ltd
Imo, Whatsapp, Viber: +880 171 530 1834, +880 174 055 4885

Accounts & Commercial Department

Abdul Quddus
Manager
Email: abdul.quddus@apparelopolis.net

Ali Akbar
Asst. Acct. & Commercial Executive
Email:
ali.akbar@apparelopolis.net

Quality Assurance Department

Md. Sabuj Hossain
Quality Assurance Manager
Email:
sabuj.hossain@apparelopolis.net

Md. Shaddam Hossen
Quality Controller
Email:
shaddam.hossen@apparelopolis.net

Ismail Rouf
Quality Controller
Email:
ismail.rouf@apparelopolis.net

Abdur Rahim
Quality Controller
Email:
abdur.rahim@apparelopolis.net

Merchandising Department

Md. Riaj Uz Zaman
Mobile: +88 01740554885
Email: riaj.zaman@apparelopolis.net
Skype: riaj.zaman

Ahmed Anwar Islam
Mobile:
+88 01918107434
Email:
anwar.islam@apparelopolis.net

Mohammad Ruhul Amin
Mobile:
+88 01715062724
Email:
ruhul.amin@apparelopolis.net

Ahiduzzaman Sohel
Mobile:
+88 0162 091 5919
Email:
a.sohel@apparelopolis.net
Skype:
ahiduzzaman.sohel

Admin / Operations Department

Almas Alam
Admin and Ops Manager
Email:
almas.alam@apparelopolis.net


Shariful Islam
Admin & Ops Executive
Email:
shariful.islam@apparelopolis.net